Baboon Moon

[vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px”]

Released 16th September 2011

Composed by  Erland Dahlen, Nils Petter Molvær, Stian Westerhus
Nils Petter Molvær – Trumpet, voice, loops, synthesizer
Erland Dahlen – Drums, percussion, steel drums, metallophone, omnichord, singing saw, vocals, harmonium, bells, shaker
Stian Westerhus – Electric- & acoustic guitar, synthesizer, percussion, vocals, upright piano, harmonium

Produced by Nils Petter Molvær
Producer, Engineer – Stian Westerhus
Cover by Martin Kvamme


  1. Mercury Heart
  2. A Small Realm
  3. Recoil
  4. Bloodline
  5. Sleep With Echoes
  6. Blue Fandango
  7. Prince Of Calm
  8. Coded
  9. Baboon Moon
[/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row padding_top=”0px” padding_bottom=”0px”][vc_column fade_animation_offset=”45px” width=”1/1″]

Mercury Heart

Sleep With Echoes

Share this album